Skip to Main Content

Committee Members

Photo by Marlayna Demond '11 for UMBC

Photo by Marlayna Demond ’11 for UMBC

Name Department Extension E-mail Address
Susan McDonough, Chair History 5-6521 mcdonoug@umbc.edu
Rosemary Drohan, Administrative Asst. Provost Office 5-3991 rdrohan@umbc.edu
Stephen Bradley Visual Arts 5-2721 sbradley@umbc.edu
Bambi Chapin Sociology & Anthropology 5-2082 bchapin@umbc.edu
Arnold Foelster Professional Staff Senate Representative 5-1515 foelster@umbc.edu
Holly Owens Professional Staff Senate Representative 5-6786 holly3@umbc.edu
Pamela Hawley Registrar’s Office 5-2632 mcinnis@umbc.edu
Cindy Hody Political Science 5-2193 hody@umbc.edu
Amanda Knapp Division of Undergraduate Academic Affairs 5-3874 aknapp@umbc.edu
Theresa Marrow Registrar’s Office 5-6833 tmarrow@umbc.edu
Jeff Martens Information Systems 5-3526 jmartens@umbc.edu
Sandra Lindsay Registrar’s Office 5-5650 sandrab@umbc.edu
Kevin Omland Biology 5-2243 omland@umbc.edu
Iman Riddick Registrar’s Office 5-3076 iriddick@umbc.edu
Jenn Volpe Registrar’s Office 5-3697 jennv1@umbc.edu
Steve Young Modern Languages, Linguistics & Intercultural Communication 5-2117 young@umbc.edu
Terrance Worchesky Physics 5-6779 worchesk@umbc.edu
Evan Leiter-Mason Student Government Association Representative 5- leiter1@umbc.edu