COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
UMBC is open. The physical campus is closed, but courses are now online and employees are working remotely.
Skip to Main Content

Committee Members

Photo by Marlayna Demond '11 for UMBC

Photo by Marlayna Demond ’11 for UMBC

Name Department Extension E-mail Address
Elizabeth Feeser, Chair Biological Sciences 5-3289 efeeser@umbc.edu
Rosemary Drohan, Faculty Senate Executive Assistant Provost Office 5-3991 rdrohan@umbc.edu
Steven Young Modern Languages, Linguistics and Intercultural Communications 5-2117 young@umbc.edu
Bambi Chapin Sociology & Anthropology 5-2082 bchapin@umbc.edu
Jeff Cullen Professional Staff Senate Representative 5-2453 jcullen@umbc.edu
Kevin Joseph Professional Staff Senate Representative 5-5611 kjoseph@umbc.edu
Jill Eigenbrode Registrar’s Office 5- jeigenb1@umbc.edu
Cindy Hody Political Science 5-2193 hody@umbc.edu
Amanda Knapp Division of Undergraduate Academic Affairs 5-3874 aknapp@umbc.edu
Bethany Spore Registrar’s Office 5-6833 Bethany.Spore@umbc.edu
Gary Roznac
Sandra Lindsay Registrar’s Office 5-5650 sandrab@umbc.edu
Nianshen Song History 5-2031 nianshen@umbc.edu
Terry Worchesky Physics 5-6779 Dr.Worchesky@umbc.edu
Patrick Reid Student Government Association Representative 5- pat22@umbc.edu
Gary Williams Emergency Health Services 5-1659 garywil1@umbc.edu
Richard Sponaugle Information Systems 5-3206 rspona1@umbc.edu
Gary Roznac Visual Arts 5- grozanc@umbc.edu