Skip to Main Content

Committee Members

Photo by Marlayna Demond '11 for UMBC

Photo by Marlayna Demond ’11 for UMBC

Name Department Extension E-mail Address
Terry Worchesky, Chair Physics 5-6779 Dr.Worchesky@umbc.edu
Rosemary Drohan, Faculty Senate Executive Assistant Provost Office 5-3991 rdrohan@umbc.edu
Steven Young Modern Languages, Linguistics and Intercultural Communications 5-2117 young@umbc.edu
Bambi Chapin Sociology & Anthropology 5-2082 bchapin@umbc.edu
Arnold Foelster Professional Staff Senate Representative 5-1515 foelster@umbc.edu
Holly Owens Professional Staff Senate Representative 5-6786 holly3@umbc.edu
Jill Eigenbrode Registrar’s Office 5- jeigenb1@umbc.edu
Cindy Hody Political Science 5-2193 hody@umbc.edu
Amanda Knapp Division of Undergraduate Academic Affairs 5-3874 aknapp@umbc.edu
Bethany Spore Registrar’s Office 5-6833 Bethany.Spore@umbc.edu
Jeff Martens Information Systems 5-3526 jmartens@umbc.edu
Sandra Lindsay Registrar’s Office 5-5650 sandrab@umbc.edu
Nianshen Song History 5-2031 nianshen@umbc.edu
Elizabeth Feeser Biology 5- efeeser@umbc.edu
Patrick Reid Student Government Association Representative pat22@umbc.edu
Semhar Yohannes Library 5-8130 semhar@umbc.edu