Committee Members

Photo by Marlayna Demond '11 for UMBC
Photo by Marlayna Demond ’11 for UMBC
Name Department Extension E-mail Address
Elizabeth Feeser, Chair Biological Sciences 5-3289 efeeser@umbc.edu
Mia Blackston, Faculty Senate Executive Assistant Provost Office 5-3991 miab4@umbc.edu
Erin Hogan Modern Languages, Linguistics and Intercultural Communications 5- ekhogan@umbc.edu
Katie Birger Sociology & Anthropology 5-2080 katie.birger@umbc.edu
Laszlo Korossy Professional Staff Senate Representative 5-5690 laszlokorossy@umbc.edu
Jess Wyatt Professional Staff Senate Representative 5-1524 jwy@umbc.edu
Drema Wentz Registrar’s Office 5-1511 dwentz@umbc.edu
Bethany Spore Registrar’s Office 5-6833 Bethany.Spore@umbc.edu
Sandra Lindsay Registrar’s Office 5-5650 sandrab@umbc.edu
Carmen Cain Registrar’s Office 5- ccain1@umbc.edu
Cindy Hody Political Science 5-2193 hody@umbc.edu
Richard Sponaugle Information Systems 5-3206 rspona1@umbc.edu
Lynn Cazabon Department of Visual Arts 5-3524 cazabon@umbc.edu
Lili Cui Physics 5-2535 lili@umbc.edu
Patrick Reid Student Government Association Representative 5- pat22@umbc.edu
Gary Williams Emergency Health Services 5-1659 garywil1@umbc.edu
Amanda Knapp Division of Undergraduate Academic Affairs 5-3874 aknapp@umbc.edu